Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Due to COVID-19 precautions, the office is closed to the public.  Visits by appointment only.
Please call 603.669.2411 or email info@breathenh.org.

Our Staff

Staff Position Email
Susan Berry Fun Pass Program Manager sberry@breathenh.org
Claudia Bonvouloir Executive Assistant/HR cbonvouloir@breathenh.org
Kim Coronis Policy & Program Manager kcoronis@breathenh.org
Maryanne Ferguson President and CEO mferguson@breathenh.org
Margaret Langsenkamp Development Database Associate mlangsenkamp@breathenh.org
Jennifer Owen Accountant jowen@breathenh.org
Cindy Rybczyk Director of Philanthropy & Volunteers crybczyk@breathenh.org

Allyssa Thompson

Director of Programs

athompson@breathenh.org


603.669.2411 or 800.835.8647 
fax  603.645.6220
email info@breathenh.org

Back to Top